Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
top of page
Marsha Mullins
Mountain State Educational Services Cooperative
Veronica Bunch
WV Division of Rehabilitation Services
Laura McCullough
BridgeValley CTC
Marcy Miller
Mike Lamb
WV Division of Rehabilitation Services
​Rachel Bowman
WorkForce WV
Serena Seen
Charleston-Kanawha Housing Authority
Thom Conner
BridgeValley CTC
Karen Wade
USDOL Office of Apprenticeships
Stephanie Ahart
Executive Director
Jabbar Thomas
Lead Case Manager
Grace Wise
Case Manager
The agencies represented are members of community-based organizations with a demonstrated record of success in serving eligible youth,  and other individuals with appropriate expertise and experience who are not members of the WDB-KC Board. 

​Committee members may represent agencies such as:

Secondary and postsecondary education, Training, Health, disability, mental health, housing, public assistance, and justice, or be representatives of philanthropic or economic and community development organizations,
and employers. 

The committee may also include parents and participating youth.

Join our Youth Committee

​We encourage Youth who are participating in the program(s) and their

Parents to Join!

bottom of page