Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Kent Carper
Kanawha County Commission
Brett Matthews
Board President
LU 625 Apprenticeship
Carl A. Olian II
Board Vice President
EnAct, Inc.
Aaron Alexander
Board Secretary
Thomas Health System
Becky Judy
Board Treasurer
Todd Judy Ford
Jeri Adkins
Charleston Area Alliance
Sandra Ashley
Peoplework Solutions
Paul Breedlove
Charleston Building Trades, AFL-CIO
Lori-Counts Smith
Rachel Bowman
WorkForce WV
Andrew Gunnoe
Kanawha County Commission
Carol Howerton
Robert C. Byrd Institute
Greg Osborne
Craig Young
Chase Bank
Mike Sirokman
Convestro, LLC
Todd Jones
BridgeValley Community and Technical College 
Danny Grimes
Charleston Job Corps
John Haer
WV Division of Rehabilitation Services
Dustin Vaughan
Director of Training IBEW
​Lee Roberts
Tornado Products
Rebecca Metzger
WVAdultEd Coordinator of Distance Education & Professional Development
Chanda Perry
West Virginia Adult Education
Craig Young
Chase Bank

WDB-KC Board Nomination

If you would you like to nominate an Individual or Agency to our Board of Directors, please complete this form: